Welcome to Home Recording Forum For Beginners. You must make your first post in the Introductions Forum after you Register! In till you do, you WILL NOT be able to post or reply in any other forum. After you make your introduction the entire board will be available for posting or replying. This is a countermeasure for spam bots.

Introduction

Please introduce yourself here. You do not have to write a book, just tell everyone what you want to accomplish concerning audio recording. I also recommend that you take the time to fill out your profile. This way if you have a question, we can simple go to your profile and find out what gear you may be using.

Moderators: thestorygirl, Liz

Teacher
Operating System: Windows 7
Trinidad & Tobago

Introduction

Wed Aug 29, 2018 12:54 am

Good morning everyone,

I am a teacher who is learning to use Reaper to produce better audio for my videos for my students. I'm looking forward to learning from this community.

Can someone show me where to find the free podcasting course? I searched for it but I'm unable to locate it.

Thank you.

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links

Dana
Site Admin
Site Admin
Operating System: Windows 8 & 10.
Digital Audio Workstation (DAW): Reaper, Hindenburg, Audacity.
Mics: Shure SM7b, SM 57 & 58, ATR 2100, AKG P120, AT Pro 70.
Digital Recorder: Tascam DR-40, Zoom H6.
United States of America

Wed Aug 29, 2018 1:39 am

Good Morning Teacher and welcome to the community! There is no pre-made step by step Podcasting course. The course I offer is a one on one, hands on via my conference room as well as answering your questions. You can watch a video here to see how easy it is to use. I have made several videos concerning Podcasting as well as how to use Reaper. After you watch the videos, if you have any questions, just ask.